Board of Trustees

Moreau Catholic High School is sponsored by the Congregation of Holy Cross, Moreau Province. Holy Cross brothers, priests and their lay colleagues carry out many worldwide ministries. Many of these consist of sponsoring Catholic schools and colleges.

As a result of this affiliation with the Congregation of Holy Cross, Moreau Catholic is part of a 160-year legacy of Catholic education, tradition and values. The board of trustees is charged with the responsibility to assure that the school is governed and administered within the heritage and expectations of Holy Cross educational standards.

Ms. Barbara Hemenez, Chair Sr. Christopher Miller, OP
Mr. Rick L'Heureux, Vice ChairFr. Paul Minnihan '84
Ms. Cynthia BathBr. William Nick, CSC
Ms. Elizabeth GuneratneMs. Lois Quilalang
Mr. David King '82Mrs. Charlene Raimondi
Ms. Maritza IlarioMr. Ed Raney
Mr. Terry Lee, PresidentMr. Kevin Sweeney '72
Ms. Marta Vera LeonMr. Quang Trinh '88
Mr. Dennis Mastrantonio '71Ms. Lisa Tortorich, Principal

Become A Mariner

We love helping people learn more about Moreau. Select a button below to begin the conversation.

powered by finalsite