Athletic Department

TitleNamePhone NumberYearsEmail
Athletic Director Christine Krisman510-881-431436ckrisman@moreaucatholic.org
Athletic DirectorMonica Heuer510-881-43351
mheuer@moreaucatholic.org
Athletic TrainerKerrie Gibson510-881-433721kgibson@moreaucatholic.org


Coaches

Fall Sports Aug - Nov

Cross Country

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head CoachEnrique Henriquez13ehenriquez@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachKatie Hansen '085
khansen@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachAustin Reaker1
areaker@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachBen Greenbaum12bgreenbaum@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach
Laura Zaro10
lzaro@moreaucatholic.org

Football

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach- VarsityAndrew Cotter11
acotter@moreaucatholic.org
Head Coach-JVDethrick Slocum4
dslocum@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach- VarsityJoshua Meyer5
jmeyer@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach- VarsityCheyne Foott8
cfoott@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach-VarsityRob Gatrell6
rgatrell@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach-VarsityKeala Keanaaina2
kkeanaaina@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach-VarsityTony Bautista, Jr.4
tbautista@moreacatholic.org
Asst. Coach- VarsityMichael Dixon4
mdixon@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach- VarsityAntoine Brown4
antoinebrown@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach-JVTed Carnes
2
tcarnes@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach-JVDJ Ingalls
2
dingalls@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach-JVMike Tavares
2
mtavares@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach-JVBill Irwin3
birwin@moreaucatholic.org


Tennis - Girls

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head CoachFelix Gomez5
fgomez@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachTony Rodriguez10
trodriguez@moreaucatholic.org


Volleyball - Girls

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach-VarsityAmi Schelin10
aschelin@moreaucatholic.org
Head Coach-JVJerico Abanico
2
jabanico@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach-VarsityRina Lam Yuen '104
rlamyuen@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach-JVMegan Scully '11
2
mscully@moreaucatholic.org

Water Polo

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head CoachMia-Mae Cummings4
mcummings@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachFr. Bruce Cecil5
bcecil@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachAna Patterson9
apatterson@moreaucatholic.org

Rally Squad

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head CoachJasmine Ogle '909
jogle@moreaucatholic.org




Winter Sports Nov - March

Basketball - Boys

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach- VarsityFrank Knight, III8
fknight@moreaucatholic.org
Head Coach-JVMarco Martin
5
mmartin@moreaucatholic.org
Head Coach-FroshAlex Radich3
aradich@moreaucatholic.org
Asst Coach-VarsityMiguel Valadez9
mvaladez@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach- VarsityTerry Butler8
tbutler@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach- VarsityFrank Foster8
ffoster@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach-VarsityFelix Gomez5
fgomez@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach JVMatt Gabriel '046

mgabriel@moreaucatholic.org

Asst. Coach-JVSteven Walker
2

swalker@moreaucatholic.org

Asst. Coach-FroshDavid Radich '12
2

dradich@moreaucatholic.org

Asst Coach-JVLionel Anderson
2landerson@moreaucatholic.org

Soccer - Boys

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach- VarsityVince Bevilacqua '829
vbevilacqua@moreaucatholic.org








Asst. CoachMichael Carroll '836
mcarroll@maoreaucatholic.org





Basketball - Girls

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach- VarsityToni West3
twest@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach- VarsityEddie Arnold3

earnold@moreaucatholic.org

Asst. Coach-VarsityMarques Smith3
msmith@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. VarsityRobert Topete6
rtopete@moreaucatholic.org
Head Coach-JVOrmando Gonzales3
ogonzales@moreaucatholic.org
Asst Coach-JVRaymond Salas10
rsalas@moreaucatholic.org


Soccer - Girls

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach- VarsityAlex King7
aking@moreaucatholic.org








Asst. Coach- VarsityAndrew Hulbert
11
ahulbert@moreaucatholic.org




Spring Sports Feb - May

Badminton

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach- VarsityAbigail Bautista17abautista@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachVincent Tjon7
vtjon@moreaucatholic.org

Baseball

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach- VarsityDavid Castillo
3
dcastillo@moreaucatholic.org
Head Coach-JV


Asst. CoachSteve Mackin4
smackin@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachWayne Chung '802
wchung@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach


Asst. Coach


Asst. Coach



Golf - Boys

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Asst. CoachRen Chang3
rchang@moreaucatholic.org
Head. CoachMatt Mora3
mmora@moreaucatholic.org

Tennis - Boys

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach


Asst. CoachTony Rodriguez9
trodriguez@moreaucatholic.org

Volleyball - Boys

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach- VarsityJerico Abanico
1
jabanico@moreaucatholic.org
Head Coach- JVMatt Gabriel '044mgabriel@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachAmi Schelin8aschelin@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachJames Carroll '13
2jcarroll@moreaucatholic.org

Softball

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach- VarsityChristine Krisman37ckrisman@moreaucatholic.org
Head Coach- VarsityMike Krisman '7211mkrisman@moreaucatholic.org
Head Coach-JVBob Swartz13
bswartz@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachDon Hislop10
dhislop@moreaucatholic.org

Swimming

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head CoachFeng (Jenson) Chen3jchen@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachKathleen Ng5kng@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach



Track & Field

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head CoachBen Greenbaum '0010bgreenbaum@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachEnrique Henriquez11ehenriquez@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach


Asst. CoachJames Jackson1jjackson@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachMelissa Smith2msmith@moreaucatholic.org

*All coaches can be reached through the Athetic Office at 510-881-4314

Become A Mariner

We love helping people learn more about Moreau. Select a button below to begin the conversation.

Community
powered by finalsite