Athletic Department

TitleNamePhone NumberYearsEmail
Athletic Director Christine Krisman510-881-431436ckrisman@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. AD Heidi Muhr510-881-43358hmuhr@moreaucatholic.org
Athletic TrainerKerrie Gibson510-881-433721kgibson@moreaucatholic.org


Coaches

 

Fall Sports Aug - Nov

Cross Country

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head CoachEnrique Henriquez12ehenriquez@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachKatie Hansen '084
khansen@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachElliot Lopes '106
elopes@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachBen Greenbaum11bgreenbaum@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach
Laura Zaro9
 lzaro@moreaucatholic.org

 

Football

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach- VarsityAndrew Cotter10
acotter@moreaucatholic.org
Head Coach-JVDethrick Slocum3
dslocum@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach- VarsityJoshua Meyer4
jmeyer@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach- VarsityCheyne Foott7
cfoott@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach-VarsityRob Gatrell5
rgatrell@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach-VarsityKeala Keanaaina1kkeanaaina@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach-VarsityTony Bautista, Jr.3
tbautista@moreacatholic.org
Asst. Coach- VarsityMichael Dixon3
mdixon@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach- VarsityAntoine Brown3
antoinebrown@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach-JVTed Carnes
1tcarnes@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach-JVDJ Ingalls
1
dingalls@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach-JVMike Tavares
1
mtavares@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach-JVBill Irwin2
birwin@moreaucatholic.org


Tennis - Girls

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head CoachFelix Gomez4
fgomez@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachTony Rodriguez9
trodriguez@moreaucatholic.org


Volleyball - Girls

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach-VarsityAmi Schelin9
aschelin@moreaucatholic.org
Head Coach-JVJerico Abanico
1jabanico@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach-VarsityRina Lam Yuen '103
rlamyuen@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach-JVJonathan Woods
1jwoods@moreaucatholic.org

 

Water Polo

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head CoachMia-Mae Cummings3mcummings@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachFr. Bruce Cecil4
bcecil@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachAna Patterson8
apatterson@moreaucatholic.org

 

Rally Squad

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head CoachJasmine Ogle '908
jogle@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachJulie Maroun8
jmaroun@moreaucatholic.org

 

 

Winter Sports Nov - March

Basketball - Boys

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach- VarsityFrank Knight, III7
fknight@moreaucatholic.org
Head Coach-JVMarco Martin
4
mmartin@moreaucatholic.org
Head Coach-FroshAlex Radich2aradich@moreaucatholic.org
Asst Coach-VarsityMiguel Valadez8
mvaladez@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach- VarsityTerry Butler7
tbutler@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach- VarsityFrank Foster7
ffoster@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach-VarsityFelix Gomez4
fgomez@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach JVMatt Gabriel '045

mgabriel@moreaucatholic.org

Asst. Coach-JVSteven Walker
1

swalker@moreaucatholic.org

Asst. Coach-FroshDavid Radich '12
1

dradich@moreaucatholic.org

 Asst Coach-JVLionel Anderson
 1landerson@moreaucatholic.org

 

Soccer - Boys

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach- VarsityVince Bevilacqua '828
vbevilacqua@moreaucatholic.org
Head Coach-JVAlastair Feasey
1
afeasey@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachPatrick Buffey4pbuffey@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachMichael Carroll '835mcarroll@maoreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachMatthew Ramson '121mramson@moreaucatholic.org


Basketball - Girls

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach- VarsityToni West2
twest@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach- VarsityEddie Arnold2

earnold@moreaucatholic.org

Asst. Coach-VarsityMarques Smith2
msmith@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. VarsityRobert Topete5
rtopete@moreaucatholic.org
 Head Coach-JVOrmando Gonzales2
 ogonzales@moreaucatholic.org
Asst Coach-JVRaymond Salas9
rsalas@moreaucatholic.org


Soccer - Girls

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach- VarsityAlex King6
aking@moreaucatholic.org
Head Coach-JVAdam Player2
aplayer@moreaucatholic.org
Asst Coach- Varsity
Mark Savvides
2
msavvides@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach- VarsityAndrew Hulbert
10
ahulbert@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach-JVJack Pewter1jpewter@moreaucatholic.org

 

 

Spring Sports Feb - May

Badminton

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach- VarsityAbigail Bautista16abautista@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachVincent Tjon6vtjon@moreaucatholic.org

 

Baseball

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach- VarsityJon Norfolk4
jnorfolk@moreaucatholic.org
Head Coach-JVJohn Gouveia
1 jgouveia@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachSteve Mackin4
smackin@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachWayne Chung '802
wchung@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachTodd Deleray
 1 tdeleray@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachDavid Castillo2dcastillo@moreaucatholic.org
 Asst. Coach
 Sammy Ferrill
 1 sferrill@moreaucatholic.org

 

Golf - Boys

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Asst. CoachRen Chang3
rchang@moreaucatholic.org
Head. CoachMatt Mora3
mmora@moreaucatholic.org

 

Tennis - Boys

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head CoachBarry Poole
1
bpoole@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachTony Rodriguez9
trodriguez@moreaucatholic.org

 

Volleyball - Boys

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach- VarsityJerico Abanico
1
jabanico@moreaucatholic.org
Head Coach- JVMatt Gabriel '044mgabriel@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachAmi Schelin8aschelin@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachJames Carroll '13
2jcarroll@moreaucatholic.org

 

Softball

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach- VarsityChristine Krisman37ckrisman@moreaucatholic.org
Head Coach- VarsityMike Krisman '7211mkrisman@moreaucatholic.org
Head Coach-JVBob Swartz13
bswartz@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachDon Hislop10
dhislop@moreaucatholic.org

 

Swimming

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head CoachFeng (Jenson) Chen3jchen@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachKathleen Ng5kng@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachAngelique Mabanglo '072amabanglo@moreaucatholic.org


Track & Field

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head CoachBen Greenbaum '0010bgreenbaum@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachEnrique Henriquez11ehenriquez@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachTenia Green1tgreen@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachJames Jackson1jjackson@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachMelissa Smith2msmith@moreaucatholic.org

 

 *All coaches can be reached through the Athetic Office at 510-881-4314

Become A Mariner

We love helping people learn more about Moreau. Select a button below to begin the conversation.

Community
powered by finalsite