Faculty & Staff
A

MCHS Admissions
510.881.4320

admissions@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Alcott, Tom
Director of Site Services
510.881.4306

talcott@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Alfaro, Javier
Custodial
510.881.4300


MCHS Alfaro, Jorge
Custodial
510.881.4300


MCHS Alumni Relations
510.881.4360

alumni@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Ando, Julia
Director of Admissions
510.881.4320

jando@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Armstrong, Amy
Theology
510.881.4301x106

aarmstrong@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Arriaga, Anne
Library
510.881.4349

aarriaga@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Athletic Events
510.888.3811 (voice mail)

MCHS Attendance Office
510.881.4340

Attendance E-mail Request

MCHS Ayala, Armando
Campus Supervisor
510.881.4342

aayala@moreaucatholic.org

B    (top of page)

MCHS Band Room
510.881.4339

MCHS Baptist '85, Dave
English and Journalism Teacher
510.881.4301x149

dbaptist@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Barton, Scott
Choral Director and Director of Vocal Music
510.881.4301x185

sbarton@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Bender, Maggi
Principal's Secretary
510.881.4310

mbender@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Bevilacqua, Patricia
Admissions Assistant
510.881.4320

pbevilacqua@moreaucatholic.org   |   Admissions Page

MCHS Boswell, Donna
Receptionist
510.881.4300

dboswell@moreaucatholic.org

C   (top of page)

MCHS Capurro, Kim
Office of Instruction Assistant
510.881.4350

kcapurro@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Cecil, Fr. Bruce
Social Studies | Theology | School Chaplain
510.881.4300

bcecil@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Chen, Henny
Modern Language / TAMA
510.881.4301x160

hchen@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Chrisman, Janet
Physical Education
510.881.4338

jchrisman@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Cornell, Nick
510.881.4300
English

ncornell@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Cortez, Leonardo
Custodial
510.881.4300

lcortez@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Cotter, Andrew
Physical Education
510.881.4301x111

acotter@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Counseling Department


moreaucatholic.org/counseling

D   (top of page)

MCHS Debrauwere, Brittany
Mathematics
510.881.4300

bdebrauwere@moreaucatholic.org

Diana DeFrance DeFrance '76, Diana
Special Events / Volunteer Coordinator
510.881.4330

ddefrance@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Demmel, Angela
Visual and Performing Arts Chair
Performing Arts: Dance
510.881.4354

ademmel@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Doty, Theresa
Counseling Assistant
510.881.4331

tdoty@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Drama Department
510.881.4341

MCHS Farr, Ian
Counselor
510.881.4329

ifarr@moreaucatholic.org

E   (top of page)


F   (top of page)

MCHS Farsheed, Amy
510.881.4300
Academic Support Coordinator

afarsheed@moreaucatholic.org

Jaime Fernandez Fernandez, Jaime
Theology
510.881.4301x117

jaimefernandez@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Ferreira, Stacey
510.881.4300
Counselor | Saints and Scholars Coordinator

sferreira@moreaucatholic.org

Liz Flores Flores, Liz
Business Office
510.881.4324

lflores@moreaucatholic.org

G   (top of page)

Colleen Galloway '77 Galloway '77, Colleen
Social Studies Chair
510.881.4301x151

cgalloway@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Gatrell, Robert
510.881.4300
Physical Education

rgatrell@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Garl, Dennis
Custodial
510.881.4300

dgarl@moreaucatholic.org

Kerrie Gibson Gibson, Kerrie
Science / Athletic Trainer
510.881.4337

kgibson@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Gomez, Celia
Custodial
510.881.4300

cgomez@moreaucatholic.org

Gary Gongwer Gongwer, Gary
Mathematics / TAMA
510.881.4301x123

ggongwer@moreaucatholic.org

Luis Gonzales Gonzales, Luis
Modern Language
510.881.4301x153

lgonzales@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Greenbaum '00, Benjamin
510.881.4300
Physical Education | Theology

bgreenbaum@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Grgurevic, Nino
Custodial
510.881.4300

ngrgurevic@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Guidotti '04, Jessica
English
510.881.4301x191

jguidotti@moreaucatholic.org  |  Profile Page

H   (top of page)

MCHS Hannon '02, James
Theology
510.881.4301x207

jhannon@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Heath, Maria
Business Office
510.881.4325

mheath@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Heise, Dianna
Counseling
510.881.4300

dheise@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Henriquez, Enrique
Science
510.881.4301x135

ehenriquez@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Hood, Arlene
Performing Arts: Drama
510.881.4341

ahood@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

I   (top of page)


J   (top of page)

MCHS Johnson, Paul
Science
510.881.4301x157

pjohnson@moreaucatholic.org

K   (top of page)

MCHS Katen, William
Business Office
510.881.4318

wkaten@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Kaufman, Eric
Mathematics
510.881.4301x150

ekaufman@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Kelly, Colleen
Assistant: Institutional Advancement/President's Office
510.881.4322

ckelly@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Kleczek, Jana
Science
510.881.4301x152

jkleczek@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Knight III, Frank
Social Studies
510.881.4301x139

fknight@moreaucatholic.org

Christine Kosmicki Kosmicki, Christine
Communications Coordinator
510.881.4308

ckosmicki@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Krisman, Christine
Director of Athletics
510.881.4314

ckrisman@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

L   (top of page)

MCHS Lee, Terry
President
510.881.4300

tlee@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Lopez, Angel
Campus Supervisor
510.881.4300

alopez@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Lorta '89, Danielle
Annual Giving / Alumni Relations Coordinator
510.881.4360

dlorta@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Library
510.881.4349

MCHS Lyon, Paul
Director of Finance
510.881.4317

plyon@moreaucatholic.org

M   (top of page)

MCHS Main Gym / Coaches Office
510.881.4333

MCHS Mangiardi, Barbara
Mathematics Chair
510.881.4301x159

bmangiardi@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Maniscalco, Serena
Modern Language Chair
510.881.4301x190

smaniscalco@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Maroun, Julie
Attendance Office
510.881.4300

jmaroun@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Martin, Shawna
Director of Technology
510.992.6328

smartin@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Mathematics Department
510.881.4355

MCHS Mayo, Christopher
510.881.4300
Lead Maintenance

cmayo@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS McGowan, Nichole
English
510.881.4301x169

nmcgowan@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Mckenna '83, Paul
Technology & Media Arts Chair
510.881.4301x101

pmckenna@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Medeiros, Nadine
Mathematics
510.881.4301x162

nmedeiros@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Mendiola, Dominic
Technology
510.881.4319

dmendiola@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Modern Language
510.881.4351

MCHS Morales '03, Elizabeth
Performing Arts: Dance
510.881.4300

emorales@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Muhr, Heidi
Athletics Assistant
510.881.4335

hmuhr@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Music Department
510.881.4339

N   (top of page)

MCHS Nelson, Brooke
Visual Arts / Yearbook
510.881.4301x177

bnelson@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Newton, Ted
Performing Arts: Band
510.881.4339

tnewton@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Norfolk, Jon
Learning Center, PE, Baseball Coach
510.881.4317

jnorfolk@moreaucatholic.org

P   (top of page)

MCHS The Parent Club


parentsclub@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Pacheco, Omaira
Science
510.881.4300

opacheco@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Parker, Robert
Social Studies
510.881.4301x109

rparker@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Patterson, Ana
Modern Language
510.881.4301x176

apatterson@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Patterson, Jim
Counseling Chair
510.881.4300

jpatterson@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Peabody, Peter
Mathematics
510.881.4301x171

ppeabody@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Prisk, David
English
510.881.4301x173

dprisk@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Puccini, Bernie
Special Projects Assistant
510.881.4300

bpuccini@moreaucatholic.org

R   (top of page)

MCHS Rangchi, Ahmad
Mathematics
510.881.4301x110

arangchi@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Rodriguez, Antonio
Theology
510.881.4301x167

trodriguez@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

S   (top of page)

MCHS Schroeder, Audrey
Modern Language
510.881.4301x181

aschroeder@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Shelley, Peter
Theology Chair | Director of Faith and Services
510.881.4313

pshelley@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Showers, Steven
Science Chair
510.881.4301x189

sshowers@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Simons, Jessica
Librarian
510.881.4300

jsimons@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Singh, Sanjesh
Campus Supervisor
510.881.4342

ssingh@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Snack Bar
510.881.4333

MCHS Spinelli, Richard
English
510.881.4301x154

rspinelli@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Stadelman, Matthew
Assistant Principal: Instruction
510.881.4316

mstadelman@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Stanton, Connie
Library
510.881.4349

cstanton@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Steeb, Cheryl
English Chair
510.881.4301x194

csteeb@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Steeb, Michael
Theology
510.881.4301x200

msteeb@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page


MCHS Stone, Jeff
Mathematics
510.881.4301x202

jstone@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Strawn, Karen
Attendance
510.881.4340

kstrawn@moreaucatholic.org

T   (top of page)

MCHS Tabora, Ann Khristine
Campus Ministry Director
510.881.4353

atabora@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Technology & Media Arts Department


Website

MCHS Tech Support Office
510.881.4371

MCHS Teekell, Katie
Assistant Principal: Campus Life
510.881.4345

kteekell@moreaucatholic.org  |  Profile Page

MCHS Thomas, Karen
Visual Arts
510.881.4301x105

kthomas@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Thomson, Jennifer
Mathematics
510.881.4300

jthomson@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Tobler, Michael
Science
510.881.4300

mtobler@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Tornabene, Gretchen
English
510.881.4301x193

gtornabene@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Tortorich, Lisa
Principal
510.881.4300

ltortorich@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Toscano, Jenny
Business Office
510.881.4323

jtoscano@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Trainer's Office
510.881.4337

MCHS Troyani, Sara
Modern Language
510.881.4300

stroyani@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Truffelli, Dino
Maintenance

dtrufelli@moreaucatholic.org

MCHS Visual Arts Department
510.881.4357

W   (top of page)

MCHS Wainwright, Samantha
English
510.881.4301x205

swainwright@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

MCHS Wilder, Phil
Social Studies
510.881.4301x209

pwilder@moreaucatholic.org   |   Profile Page

Y   (top of page)

MCHS Yearbook
510.881.4301x177

bnelson@moreaucatholic.org

Z   (top of page)

MCHS Zegura, Petar
Social Studies
510.881.4301x213

pzegura@moreaucatholic.org