Board of Trustees
Moreau Catholic High School is sponsored by the Brothers of Holy Cross, South-West province. Holy Cross brothers, priests and their lay colleagues carry out many world-wide ministries. Many of these consist of sponsoring Catholic schools and colleges.

As a result of this affiliation with the Congregation of Holy Cross, Moreau Catholic is part of a 160 year legacy of Catholic education, tradition and values. The board of trustees is charged with the responsibility to assure that the school is governed and administered within the heritage and expectations of Holy Cross educational standards.

Board of Trustees
Mr. Dennis Mastrantonio '71, Chair
Mrs. Barbara Hemenez, Vice Chair
Mr. Eugene Ashley
Sr. Ramona Bascom, OP
Ms. Cynthia Bath
Hon. Paul Delucchi '87
Mrs. Maritza Ilario
Mr. Terry Lee, President
Mr. Rick L'Heureux
Marta Leon
Sr. Christopher Miller, OP
Fr. Paul Minnihan '84
Br. William Nick, CSC
Mrs. Charlene Raimondi
Ed Raney
Mr. Kevin Sweeney '72
Mrs. Lisa Tortorich, Principal