VAPA Faculty

Demmel, Angela
Visual and Performing Arts Chair
Performing Arts: Dance

ademmel@moreaucatholic.org
510.881.4354

Artist Bio  |  Dance Page  |  Dance Calendar  |  Dance Gallery

Barton, Scott
Performing Arts: Choir

sbarton@moreaucatholic.org
510.881.4301x185

Artist Bio  |  Choir Page  |  Choir Calendar

Hood, Arlene
Performing Arts: Drama

ahood@moreaucatholic.org
510.881.4341

Artist Bio  |  Theatre Arts Page  |  Theatre Arts Events  |  MCHS Production History

Nelson, Brooke
Visual Arts, Yearbook

bnelson@moreaucatholic.org
510.881.4301x177

Artist Bio  |  Visual Arts Page  |  Visual Arts Media Center

Newton, Ted
Performing Arts: Band and Orchestra

tnewton@moreaucatholic.org
510.881.4341

Artist Bio  |  Band and Orchestra Page  |  Band and Orchestra Calendar  |  Band Staff
Band Photo Gallery


Thomas, Karen
Visual Arts

kthomas@moreaucatholic.org
510.881.4357

Artist Bio  |  Visual Arts Page  |  Visual Arts Media Center

Band Room

510-881-4339

Main Number - Band

Drama Department

510-881-4341

Main Number - Drama

Visual Arts Department

510-881-4357

Main Number - Visual Arts

Music Department

510-881-4339

Main Number - Music