Skip To Main Content

Trigger Menu Close

Desktop Utility

Mobile Main Nav

Mobile Utility

Alumni & Special Events

Reunion Planning

We look forward to celebrating with our Alumni at your upcoming reunions! Please contact Heather Radovich for more information and to start discussing reunion ideas: hradovich@moreaucatholic.org


 

Upcoming Reunions

Class of 1974 50th Reunion
Saturday, October 5, 2024
Contact: Teri Menchini ’74, Betty (Medeiros) Soares ’74
teri@laboccafina.com
bettysoares@comcast.net

Class of 1975 50th Reunion
Date TBD
Contact: Vickie (Bryan) Bottero ’75
vickiebottero@gmail.com

Class of 1979 45th Reunion
Saturday, September 21, 2024
Arlen Ness Motorcycles
Dublin, CA 94568

Click here to view the reunion webpage!
Contact: Tim O'Bayley ’79
tim@obayley.net
Class of '79 Facebook Group

Class of 1984 40th Reunion
Saturday, October 19, 2024
Click here to view the invitation!
Contact: Ed Lara '84, Joselyn Yuson ’84
edlara@sbcglobal.net
jyuson@yahoo.com

Class of 1994 30th Reunion
October 5, 2024
Blue Agave Restaurant
Pleasanton, CA

Contact: Christine (Juanima) Chan ’94
cjchan858@gmail.com 

Class of 1998 25th Reunion
Date TBD
Contact: Tiffany (Johnston) Wittmer ’98
tiffanywittmer@comcast.com 

Class of 1999 25th Reunion
August 3, 2024
Birdhaus Beer Garden
Union City, CA

Contact: Michelle Leonard ’99
mchs99reunion25@gmail.com
Class of '99 Reunion Facebook Group

Class of 2002 21st Reunion
Date TBD (Summer 2024)
Contact: Marilyn McCarthy ’02
marilynmccarthy@gmail.com

Class of 2009 15th Reunion
Date TBD
Click here to fill out a reunion survey!
Class of 2009 Reunion Instagram Page


 

 

Heather Radovich

Heather Radovich

Class of 2009
Alumni & Family Engagement Coordinator, VAPA Production Manager