Athletic Department

TitleNamePhone NumberYearsEmail
Athletic DirectorMonica Heuer510-881-43351
mheuer@moreaucatholic.org
Athletic TrainerKerrie Gibson510-881-433721kgibson@moreaucatholic.org
Administrative
Assistant
Erica
Escalante
510-881-48451eescalante@moreaucatholic.org


Coaches

Fall Sports Aug - Nov

Cross Country

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head CoachEnrique Henriquez13ehenriquez@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachKatie Hansen '085
khansen@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachAustin Reaker1
areaker@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachBen Greenbaum12bgreenbaum@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach
Laura Zaro10
lzaro@moreaucatholic.org

Football

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach- VarsityRob Gatrell
6
rgatrell@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach VarsityDethrick Slocum4
dslocum@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach- VarsityJoshua Meyer5
jmeyer@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach- VarsityCheyne Foott8
cfoott@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach-VarsityMichael Dixon
4
mdixon@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach-Varsity
Antoine Brown
4
abrown@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach-VarsityTony Bautista, Jr.4
tbautista@moreacatholic.org
Head coach: JV



Asst. Coach-JVDJ Ingalls
2
dingalls@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach-JVMike Tavares
2
mtavares@moreaucatholic.org





Tennis - Girls

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach


Asst. Coach




Volleyball - Girls

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach-Varsity


Head Coach-JV


Asst. Coach-VarsityRina Lam Yuen '104
rlamyuen@moreaucatholic.org




Water Polo

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head CoachMia-Mae Cummings4
mcummings@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachFr. Bruce Cecil5
bcecil@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachAna Patterson9
apatterson@moreaucatholic.org

Rally Squad

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head CoachJasmine Ogle '909
jogle@moreaucatholic.org




Winter Sports Nov - March

Basketball - Boys

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach- VarsityFrank Knight, III8
fknight@moreaucatholic.org
Head Coach-JVMarco Martin
5
mmartin@moreaucatholic.org
Head Coach-Frosh


Asst Coach-VarsityMiguel Valadez9
mvaladez@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach- VarsityTerry Butler8
tbutler@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach- VarsityFrank Foster8
ffoster@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach-VarsityFelix Gomez5
fgomez@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach JVMatt Gabriel '046mgabriel@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach Frosh


Asst. Coach-JVSteven Walker
2

swalker@moreaucatholic.org

Asst Coach-JVLionel Anderson
2landerson@moreaucatholic.org

Soccer - Boys

TitleNameYears
Coaching
Email
Head Coach- Varsity


Asst. Coach





Basketball - Girls

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach- Varsity

Asst. Coach-VarsityEddie Arnold3earnold@moreaucatholic.og
Asst. Coach-VarsityRobert Topete
6
rtopete@moreaucatholic.org
Head coach- JV
Ormando Gonzales
3
ogonzales@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach- JV
Derrick Johnson
3
djohnson@moreaucatholic.org
Asst Coach-JVRaymond Salas10
rsalas@moreaucatholic.org


Soccer - Girls

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach- Varsity


Asst. Coach- Varsity



Head coach- JVCarolina Roman
1
croman@moreaucatholic.org

Spring Sports Feb - May

Badminton

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach- VarsityAbigail Bautista18abautista@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachVincent Tjon8
vtjon@moreaucatholic.org

Baseball

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach- VarsityDavid Castillo
3
dcastillo@moreaucatholic.org
Head Coach-JVCris Aldridge
1
caldridge@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachWayne Chung '803
wchung@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachAnthony Decoteau1adecoteau@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachSergio Guijarro1sguijarro@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach
Ruben Irias
1
ririas@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachMatt Hoffmann1mhoffmann@moreaucatholic.org

Golf - Boys

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head CoachNelson Harrison
1
nharrison@moreaucatholic.og

Tennis - Boys

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach


Volleyball - Boys

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach- VarsityJerico Abanico
2
jabanico@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach Varity
Jasper Jayagan
1
jjayagan@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach- VarsityRina Lam Yuen
4
rlamyuen@moreaucatholic.org
Head Coach-JVIsaiah Powell
1
ipowell@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach- JVDani Tovar1dtovar@moreaucatholic.org

Softball

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head Coach- VarsityChristine Krisman38ckrisman@moreaucatholic.org
Head Coach- VarsityMike Krisman '7212mkrisman@moreaucatholic.org
Asst Coach Varsity
Don Hislop
10
dhislop@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. Coach-VarsityAlfredo Mora
3
amora@moreaucatholic.org
Head coach-JVSarah Ledford
1sledford@moreaucatholic.org

Swimming

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head CoachFeng (Jenson) Chen5
jchen@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachKathleen Ng7
kng@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachChristopher Do'17
1
cdo@moreaucatholic.org


Track & Field

TitleNameYears CoachingEmail
Head CoachBen Greenbaum '0012bgreenbaum@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachEnrique Henriquez13ehenriquez@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachRich Laccay
1
rlaccay@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachJames Jackson2
jjackson@moreaucatholic.org
Asst. CoachTrenton Ramos '16
1
tramos@moreaucatholic.org

*All coaches can be reached through the Athletic Office at 510-881-4335

Become A Mariner

We love helping people learn more about Moreau. Select a button below to begin the conversation.

Community
powered by finalsite